Guild Member Class Offerings

Many of our talented guild members offer courses throughout the Central Ohio area. While not specifically related to modern quilting, we want to publicize these classes in the spirit of promoting education in our community. As we become aware of their class offerings, we will share them here.

For 2018:

Classic Curves Ruler, November 17, Lissa. Details provided soon.

Embroidery Maker Night, November 8, Jodi. Details here.

Beginner Quilting, Wednesdays beginning October 31, Sonia. Details here.

Beginner Quilting, Mondays beginning October 29, Sonia. Details here.

Scrappy Tree Quilt Workshop, October 27, Donna E. Details here.

Accordion method HST, October 21, Lissa. Details here.

Scrappy Tree Quilt Workshop, October 13, Donna E. Details here.

Embroidery Maker Night, October 4, Jodi. Details here.

Quilt Lab, September 26, Lissa. Details here.

Cityscape Block of the Month, May 2018 and each month until May 2019. Details here.

Wool + Wax Tote, Saturday April 28, Nicole. Details here.

Wool + Wax Tote, Saturday April 21, Nicole. Details here.

Embroidery 101, Thursday, March 1, and Thursday, March 22, Jodi. Details here.

Flock of Geese Half Square Triangle Workshop, Sunday Feb. 4, Cassandra.

Clair Fold-Over Clutch, Friday, Feb. 2, and Friday, Feb. 9, Christy.

Columbus Landmarks BOM, Jan. 21, Cassandra.

Wool + Wax Tote, Saturday Jan. 20 or Sunday Feb. 25, Nicole.

Carrie Cardigan, Friday Jan. 12 or Wednesday Feb. 21, Christy. Details here.