Meeting Minutes

2019

Thursday, January 10, 2019 – Northwest Library

Thursday, February 14, 2019 – CML Karl Road Branch

Thursday, March 14, 2019 – Main Library downtown

Thursday, April 11, 2019 – Clintonville Women’s Club

Thursday, May 9, 2019 – CML Northwest Library

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019 – Dabble & Stitch

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 – JoAnn Polaris location

Thursday, October 12, 2019 – CML Karl Road Branch

2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018 – Old Worthington Library

Thursday, November 8, 2018 – CML Hilliard Branch

Thursday, October 11, 2018 – CML Hilliard Branch no minutes, please see Agenda

Thursday, September 13, 2018 – no minutes, please see Agenda

Thursday, August 9, 2018 – JoAnn store, Polaris location – Lecture with AnneMarie Chany.

Thursday, July 12, 2018 – Old Worthington Library no minutes, please see Agenda

Thursday, June 14, 2018 – Old Worthington Library

Thursday, May 10, 2018 – Old Worthington Library

Thursday, April 12, 2018 – Old Worthington Library

Thursday, March 8, 2018 – CML Karl Road Branch

Thursday, February 9, 2018 – Old Worthington Library

Thursday, January 12, 2018 – Old Worthington Library

2017

Thursday, January 12, 2017 – CML Northern Lights Branch

Thursday, February 9, 2017 – CML Northern Lights Branch